Contact Us


If you would like to make an enquiry or get a free quote please use our enquiry form to contact us.

Please include a contact name, address, email address and where required the nature and address of premises to be cleaned and a brief description of work. Also where appropriate state the frequency of work to be carried out.

Tel: 0208 406 3055

Tel: 0208 916 2237

Department email:

Director
Luca@simpleclean.uk

General manager
Sasha@simpleclean.uk

Admin/recruitment
Jade@simpleclean.uk

Commercial sales
Sales@simpleclean.uk

General enquiries
Info@simpleclean.uk

Accounts/billing
Accounts@simpleclean.uk

Address: Unit 37, Capital business centre, 22 Carlton Road, South Croydon CR2 0BS



Name (required) Telephone (required) Email address (required) Address Postcode

Service you require

Window Cleaning
Building Cleaning
Gutter Cleaning
Pressure Washing
DOFF Steam Cleaning
Aluminium Frame Restoration
Drainage Maintenance
Commercial Cleaning Services
Residential Cleaning Services

Your message